Panic Button

Panic Button lets you hide all your open tabs in Chrome with the click of a button and restore them anytime later.

You may either click the Panic Button icon in the Chrome toolbar to hide the tabs or double tap the Escape key in quick succession. The session can be restored by clicking the Panic Button again.

The add-on will open a blank page or you may also configure it to open one or more work related websites replacing the old tabs.